Schnell und direkt zum Ziel.

Büro- und Objekteinrichtungen

Im Hegen 9
22113 Oststeinbek/Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 714 889-0
team@foelschow.de

Service- und Logistikzentrum

Hanskampring 14
22885 Barsbüttel/Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 696 667 35-0
service@foelschow.de

Geschäftsführung

Hendrik J. Wulff
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

Telefon +49 40 714 889-0
Telefax +49 40 714 889-68
hwulff@foelschow.de

Sibel Tuggüm
Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Telefon +49 40 714 889-57
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9857
tugguem@foelschow.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Katja Roschitzki

Telefon +49 (40) 714 889-11
Telefax +49 (40) 714 889-9811
roschitzki@foelschow.de

Vertriebsleitung

Peter Kühn
Vertriebsleiter

Telefon +49 40 714 889-20
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9820
Mobil +49 178 714 81 01
kuehn@foelschow.de

Sven Thölke
Vertriebsleiter

Telefon +49 40 714 889-22
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9822
Mobil +49 172 144 18 82
thoelke@foelschow.de

Petra Selent
Assistenz Vertriebsleitung

Telefon +49 40 714 889-21
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9821
selent@foelschow.de

Vertrieb

Thomas Block

Telefon +49 40 714 889-35
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9835
Mobil +49 172 144 18 84
block@foelschow.de

Jan Brunken

Telefon +49 40 714 889-65
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9865
Mobil +49 172 144 18 81
brunken@foelschow.de

Klaus Dahm

Telefon +49 40 714 889-55
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9800
Mobil +49 178 714 81 04
dahm@foelschow.de

Jonny Grünert

Telefon +49 40 714 889-40
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9840
Mobil +49 178 714 81 24
gruenert@foelschow.de

Carsten Halberstadt

Telefon +49 40 714 889-30
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9830
Mobil +49 178 714 81 03
halberstadt@foelschow.de

Kai Herzfeld

Telefon +49 40 714 889-70
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9870
Mobil +49 178 714 81 02
herzfeld@foelschow.de

Ralf Rottmann

Telefon +49 40 714 889-43
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9843
Mobil +49 178 714 81 05
rottmann@foelschow.de

Marco Schober

Telefon +49 40 714 889-50
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9850
Mobil +49 178 714 81 06
schrober@foelschow.de

Jan Streubichen

Telefon +49 40 714 889-75
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9875
Mobil +49 172 144 18 83
streubichen@foelschow.de

Christa Wohlgemuth

Telefon +49 40 714 889-42
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9842
wohlgemuth@foelschow.de

Kundenservice

Maren Beitz

Telefon +49 40 714 889-58
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9800
beitz@foelschow.de

Laura Blau

Telefon +49 40 714 889-59
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9800
blau@foelschow.de

Sigrid Halberstadt

Telefon +49 40 714 889-31
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9831
shalberstadt@foelschow.de

Wolfgang Mirus

Telefon +49 40 714 889-34
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9834
mirus@foelschow.de

Tim Santelmann

Telefon +49 40 714 889-54
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9854
santelmann@foelschow.de

Melanie Sendzik

Telefon +49 40 714 889-72
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9872
sendzik@foelschow.de

Sibel Tuggüm

Telefon +49 40 714 889-57
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9857
tugguem@foelschow.de

Christa Wohlgemuth

Telefon +49 40 714 889-42
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9842
wohlgemuth@foelschow.de

Innenarchitektur + Planung

Christa Schwennen
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur

Telefon +49 40 714 889-60
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9860
schwennen@foelschow.de

Service + Logistik

Ralf Eggers
Leiter Service- und
Logistikzentrum

Telefon +49 40 714 889-66
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9866
Mobil +49 178 714 81 12
eggers@foelschow.de

Janina Hinze
Reklamations-/
Kundendienstkoordination

Telefon +49 40 714 889-41
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9841
hinze@foelschow.de

Tom Riekewald
Tourenplanung/Avisierung

Telefon +49 40 714 889-47
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9847
riekewald@foelschow.de

Annekatrin Siebernik
Wareneingang/Faktura

Telefon +49 40 714 889-46
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9800
siebernik@foelschow.de

Tischlerei + Innenausbau

Stefan Schmidt
Betriebsleiter, Tischlermeister

Telefon +49 40 714 889-44
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9844
Mobil +49 178 714 81 20
schmidt@foelschow.de

Axel Berger
Arbeitsvorbereitung,
Tischlermeister

Telefon +49 40 714 889-45
Telefax +49 40 714 889-9845
berger@foelschow.de